Spring 2021 Seminars

1/20/2021 – MIC Seminar: Open date

Date: Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

1/27/2021 – MIC Seminar: Open date

Date: Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

2/3/2021 – MIC Seminar: Open date

Date: Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

2/10/2021 – MIC Seminar: Open date

Date: Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

2/17/2021 – MIC Seminar: Open date

Date: Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

3/3/2021 – MIC Seminar: Open date

Date: Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

3/10/2021 – MIC Seminar: Open date

Date: Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

3/17/2021 – MIC Seminar: Open date

Date: Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

3/24/2021 – MIC Seminar: Open date

Date: Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

4/7/2021 – MIC Seminar: Open date

Date: Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

4/14/2021 – MIC Seminar: Open date

Date: Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

4/21/2021 – MIC Seminar: Open date

Date: Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

4/28/2021 – MIC Seminar: Open date

Date: Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

5/5/2021 – MIC Seminar: Open date

Date: Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

5/12/2021 – MIC Seminar: Open date

Date: Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]