Fall 2020 Seminars

9/23/2020 MIC Seminar -Open date

Date: Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

9/30/2020 MIC Seminar -Open date

Date: Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

10/7/2020 MIC Seminar -Open date

Date: Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

10/14/2020 MIC Seminar – Dr. Jennifer Yu (The Cleveland Clinic)

Host:  Roger Abounader, MD. PhD

Date: Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

10/21/2020 MIC Seminar -Open date

Date: Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

10/28/2020 MIC Seminar -Open date

Date: Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

11/4/2020 MIC Seminar -Open date

Date: Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

11/11/2020 MIC Seminar -Open date

Date: Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

11/18/2020 MIC Seminar -Open date

Date: Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

12/2/2020 MIC Seminar -Open date

Date: Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

12/9/2020 MIC Seminar -Open date

Date: Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]