Spring 2018 Seminars

1/17/2018 – MIC Seminar: OPEN DATE

Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

1/24/2018 – MIC Seminar: OPEN DATE

Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

1/31/2018 – MIC Seminar: OPEN DATE

Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

2/7/2018 – MIC Seminar: OPEN DATE

Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

2/14/2018 – MIC Seminar: OPEN DATE

Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

2/21/2018 – MIC Seminar: OPEN DATE

Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

2/28/2018 – MIC Seminar: OPEN DATE

Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

3/7/2018 – MIC Seminar: Gerald S. Shadel, PhD

Gerald S. Shadel, PhD
Joseph A. and Lucille K. Madri Professor of Experimental Pathology
Director, Yale Center for Research on Aging
Host: Dave Kashatus, PhD

Date: Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

3/14/2018 – MIC Seminar: OPEN DATE

Date: Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

3/21/2018 – MIC Seminar: OPEN DATE

Date: Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

3/28/2018 – MIC Seminar: OPEN DATE

Date: Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

4/4/2018 – MIC Seminar: OPEN DATE

Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

4/11/2018 – MIC Seminar: OPEN DATE

Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

4/18/2018 – MIC Seminar: OPEN DATE

Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

4/25/2018 – MIC Seminar: OPEN DATE

Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

5/2/2018 – MIC Seminar: OPEN DATE

Date: Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

5/9/2018 – MIC Seminar: OPEN DATE

Date: Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]

5/16/2018 – MIC Seminar: OPEN DATE

Date: Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Pinn 1-17
[Event Details...]