Congratulations to our twelve students who graduated this year with a PhD from the Department of Microbiology, Immunology and Cancer Biology


MIC graduate students







From left to right:

upper row: Allie Allcott, PhD, Janet Arras, PhD, Allie Donlan, PhD, Saad Hussain, PhD, Amanda Lulu, PhD, Sayo McCowin, PhD
bottom row: Jocelyn Ray, PhD, Anthony Rodriguez, PhD, Brooke Sauder, PhD, Marta Stremska, PhD, Jon Suzich, PhD, Erin Weddle, PhD